Pay In Advance (Pre-Pay) FAQ

Benefits Of Keeping Your Account In Credit
  1. Take direct control of your payments and services.
  2. We email you weekly account balance notifications.
  3. We email you daily account balance notifications if your account is out of credit.
  4. No late payments fees if you keep your account in credit.
  5. Avoid suspension of services by keeping your account in credit.

How do I top-up my credit?

You can top-up online with any Visa, Mastercard or AMEX credit card.


What credit card fees do I pay?

We don't apply any Visa, Mastercard. AMEX - Minimum $1.00 or 2.0% whichever is the greater.


Does my credit roll-over to the next month?

Yes... your credit automatically rolls over to the next month for future use. We email you weekly updates on your credit balance.


How do I calculate how much to top-up? We suggest you follow these 4 simple steps:
  • STEP 1: Login to your Customer Tool Box. Go to > Accounting > Invoices > Past Invoices
  • STEP 2: Open up your last invoice.
  • STEP 3: On the top right hand of your invoice you will find "Current Charges" and "Amount Owing"
  • STEP 4: Pay 2 times "Current Charges" plus "Amount Owing" This will generally mean your next month's invoice is covered in advance and you may not have to top-up until next month.

We will continue to monitor your call spend and will email you your credit balance daily or if you prefer, weekly notifications. If your business is growing rapidly you may need to make more frequent top-up payments.

What happens if my credit runs out?

If your credit runs out your service(s) is automatically suspended. Callers who call your service number/s will hear a Recorded Voice Announcement (RVA) notifying them that the call cannot be completed. If your account remains without credit for 21 days the RVA will change to a 'number is disconnected' message.

 

If after 14 days out of credit we will email you how to cancel your account to avoid a $100 disconnection fee.

 

If after 21 days out of credit you haven't brought your account into credit your service(s) will be disconnected without further notice, you will be charged a $100 disconnection fee and if your account remains in debit after 21 days out of credit then interest will be charged at the rate of 1.5% per month and applied to your account balance. Disconnection of a service means you will lose the Right Of Use (ROU) over that service. Your account will continue to accrue fees and charges until your account is brought back into credit.

What happens if I want to reconnect a cancelled service?

We can reconnect a cancelled service within 30 days of the date of your last invoice. You will need to pay any outstanding fees and charges and also pay in advance a reconnection fee of $100 plus a $100 Security Bond. You will also need to put your account into a credit balance.

 

Reconnection requests received after 60 days from the date of your last invoice will not be accepted as your cancelled service number will have been returned the publicly available pool of numbers.

Direct Debit Offer

Direct Debit options and conditions can be found at Direct Debit FAQ's